a left-eyed girl

living in a 2 dimensional world

Riding the train

leave a comment »

Strap 'er down tight or she'll get away

Caltrain makes it easy for me to bring my bike on the train with me, so that’s why I was so displeased to learn that they’re broke and considering cutting all weekend and non-commute service. Ouch. That would mean no more riding my bike down the peninsula on the weekend and taking the Caltrain back up to SF. And what if the whole thing goes under altogether? How am I going to get to and from work? I’d have to quit riding my bike and start carpooling with Frank instead, and that makes me a crankypants.

Written by Reese

April 7, 2010 at 10:04 am

Posted in just life

Leave a Reply

