a left-eyed girl

living in a 2 dimensional world

Five on Friday: Furry friend edition

with 2 comments

As you probably know, I have a cat, and I love that little nutjob (to death!!). She’s cute and she likes really simple things like:

1. Getting wet food when I get home
2. Greeting me in the morning and getting hugs
3. Sitting in my lap when I’m on the soft
4. Parking herself in whatever room I’m in at the moment
5. Bothering me at every possible moment while I am at home

She’s a great little spy and she keeps tabs on what I’m up to at any given moment. So anyway, today’s Five on Friday is a bit of a departure from the norm and I’ll just wax poetic about my awesome cat and then provide you with thumbnails of 5 cute photos of her. Yeah…. It’s that kind of Friday. Oh wait, I also provided a short list of five things she does right up there, so I guess I’m covered as far as the Five on Friday technicalities (which are only imposed upon myself by myself).

Jumper I have a question She is deadly liked On top She kneads me

If you have a cat, maybe you understand all these things that cats do, but maybe your cat isn’t as co-dependent as mine and doesn’t bother you as much as mine does. Hope you all have a good weekend planned! I’ll be seeing friends and doing whatever else happens, and hopefully laughing a lot and enjoying life in general.

Written by Reese

September 24, 2010 at 10:42 am

Posted in just life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can never get enough of Rita Pita!!! ❤

    Where's my ducky bed?

    joygoddess

    September 24, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    • A human sized one??? How awesome would that be?

      Reese

      September 25, 2010 at 12:41 pm


Leave a Reply

