a left-eyed girl

living in a 2 dimensional world

Five on Friday: Costumes

with 2 comments

It’s Halloween on Sunday and kids have been dressing up for school all this week. Costumes are so fun and it’s great to see people wearing them. I’m pretty boring myself, but I think I’ll try to do something last minute for a party.

(Oh and by the way, one morning I saw a kid dressed like a Taliban soldier headed to school. He had military top and bottom on with a head scarf and a sub-machine gun. Uh huh… Man, what was he thinking?)

Anyway, most people know that I go absolutely crazy for pets dressed up in costumes, especially the cranky-looking ones! So cute…. So here are five pet costumes I’ve been giggling at this entire week. The first and last ones are my favourites!

MooseDog.jpg

ChickenCat.jpg

Bananadog.jpg

Lobsterdog.jpg

CerberusDog.jpg

Written by Reese

October 29, 2010 at 10:18 am

Posted in just life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oooh, the last picture is awesome! maybe i should make something like this for koda!

    thalia

    November 8, 2010 at 9:39 pm


Leave a Reply

